Directors & Associate Board Members

Directors
Director

Jonathan H Besler
Company: BESLER Consulting
 Phone: (504) 606-2448

E-mail: jbesler@besler.com
Director

Scott R.S. Besler
Company: Atlanticare Regional Medical Center
 Phone: (609) 383-2117

E-mail: scott.besler@atlanticare.org
Director

Leslie Boles
Company: Waud Capital Partners
 Phone: (732) 877-9864

E-mail: lboles@waudcapital.com
Director

Maria S Facciponti
 Phone: (973) 583-5881
8775991169
E-mail: facciponti.maria@gmail.com
Director

Christin Fenton
Company: Atlanticare Regional Medical Center
 Phone: (609) 677-7171
609-272-6251
E-mail: christin.fenton@atlanticare.org
Director

Michael George
Company: Pricewaterhousecoopers Llp
 Phone: (201) 693-3330

E-mail: michael.george@pwc.com
Director

Jane C. Kaye
Company: Healthcare Finance Advisors
 Phone: (732) 233-3144

E-mail: jane@hcfadvisors.com
Director

David S Murray, FHFMA
Company: Inspira Health Network
 Phone: (856) 298-6629

E-mail: murrayd@ihn.org
Director

Heather Stanisci
Company: Arcadia Recovery Bureau
 Phone: (862) 812-7923

E-mail: hstanisci@arcadiarecovery.com

Associate Board Members
Associate Board Director

Jason Friedman
Company: Atlantic Health System
 Phone: (973) 829-7920

E-mail: jason.friedman@atlantichealth.org
Associate Board Director

Nicole Rosen
Company: Acadia Professional
 Phone: 862-325-5906

E-mail: nrosen@acadia.pro

Ex-Officio
Ex-Officio Member

Michael Costa
Company: Aetna
 Phone: (917) 623-4720

E-mail: costam@aetna.com
Ex-Officio Member

Roger D. Sarao
Company: New Jersey Hospital Association
 Phone: (908) 334-8437

E-mail: rsarao@njha.com