Directors & Associate Board Members

Directors
Director

Leslie Boles
Company: Saint Peter's Healthcare System
 Phone: (732) 877-9864

E-mail: lboles@saintpetersuh.com
Director

Richard Booth
Company: Summit Medical Group, P.A.
 Phone: (908) 277-8777

E-mail: rrbooth@comcast.net
Director

Deborah L. Carlino
Company: Rutgers, The State University Of New Jersey
 Phone: (908) 256-2624

E-mail: carlindl@uec.rutgers.edu
Director

Michael Costa
Company: Aetna
 Phone: (917) 623-4720

E-mail: costam@aetna.com
Director

Peter Demos
Company: Hackensack Meridian Health
 Phone: (732) 751-3378

E-mail: pdemos2@gmail.com
Director

Maria S Facciponti
Company: LIberty Billing and Consulting
 Phone: (973) 583-5881
8775991169
E-mail: mfacciponti@libertybilling.com
Director

Michael George
Company: Pricewaterhousecoopers Llp
 Phone: (201) 693-3330

E-mail: michael.george@us.pwc.com
Director

Brian S. Herdman
Company: CBIZ- KA Consulting Services LLC
 Phone: (609) 918-0990

E-mail: bherdman@cbiz.com
Director

Anthony J. Panico, CPA, MS
Company: WithumSmith+Brown, PC
 Phone: (201) 725-0151

E-mail: apanico@withum.com
Director

Heather Stanisci
Company: Arcadia Recovery Bureau
 Phone: (862) 812-7923

E-mail: hstanisci@arcadiarecovery.com

Associate Board Members
Associate Board Director

Christin Fenton
Company: Atlanticare Regional Medical Center
 Phone: (609) 677-7171

E-mail: christin.fenton@atlanticare.org
Associate Board Director

Hayley Shulman
Company: WithumSmith+Brown, PC
 Phone: (973) 898-9494
(973)532-8886
E-mail: hshulman@withum.com

Ex-Officio
VP, Economic & Financial Information

Roger D. Sarao
Company: New Jersey Hospital Association
 Phone: (908) 334-8437

E-mail: rsarao@njha.com