Directors & Associate Board Members

Directors
Director
Scott R.S. Besler
Company: BESLER Consulting
 Phone: (732) 598-9608

E-mail: sbesler@besler.com
Director

Stacey Bigos, CHFP
Company: NEW JERSEY HOSPITAL ASSOCIATIO
 Phone: (609) 275-4017

E-mail: sbigos@njha.com
Director

Deborah L. Carlino
Company: RUTGERS, THE STATE UNIVERSITY
 Phone: (908) 256-2624

E-mail: carlindl@ca.rutgers.edu
Director
Brian S. Herdman
Company: CBIZ- KA CONSULTING SERVICES L
 Phone: (609) 918-0990

E-mail: bherdman@cbiz.com
Director
Kevin Joyce
Company: QUALCARE INC.
 Phone: (732) 562-7823

E-mail: kjoyce@qualcareinc.com
Director

Anthony J. Panico, CPA, MS
Company: WithumSmith+Brown, PC
 Phone: (201) 725-0151

E-mail: apanico@withum.com
Director

Josette A. Portalatin
Company: VALLEY HOSPITAL
 Phone: (973) 641-2200

E-mail: jportal@valleyhealth.com
Director
Belinda Doyle Puglisi
Company: CHILDREN'S SPECIALIZED HOSPITA
 Phone: (862) 251-0753

E-mail: bpuglisi@childrens-specialized.org
Director
Jill Squiers
Company: AMERIHEALTH NEW JERSEY
 Phone: (609) 662-2533

E-mail: jill.squiers@amerihealth.com

Associate Board Members
Director, Economic & Fin'l Information
Peter Demos
Company: MERIDIAN HEALTH
 Phone: (732) 751-3378

E-mail: peter.demos@hackensackmeridian.org
Director, Economic & Fin'l Information
Brittany A Pickell, CRCR
 Phone: (732) 221-0785

E-mail: pickellb@gmail.com
Director, Economic & Fin'l Information
Heather Stanisci
Company: ARCADIA RECOVERY BUREAU
 Phone: (862) 812-7923

E-mail: hstanisci@arcadiarecovery.com

Ex-Officio
VP, Economic & Financial Information

Roger D. Sarao
Company: NEW JERSEY HOSPITAL ASSOCIATIO
 Phone: (908) 334-8437

E-mail: rsarao@njha.com