Directors & Associate Board Members

Directors
Director

Scott R.S. Besler
Company: BESLER Consulting
 Phone: (732) 598-9608

E-mail: sbesler@besler.com
Director

Megan Colleen Byrne
Company: ERNST & YOUNG, LLP
 Phone: (732) 516-4696

E-mail: megan.byrne@ey.com
Director

Deborah L. Carlino
Company: RUTGERS, THE STATE UNIVERSITY
 Phone: (908) 256-2624

E-mail: carlindl@ca.rutgers.edu
Director

Michael Costa
Company: Aetna
 Phone: (917) 623-4720

E-mail: costam@aetna.com
Director

Peter Demos
Company: MERIDIAN HEALTH
 Phone: (732) 751-3378

E-mail: pdemos2@gmail.com
Director

Brian S. Herdman
Company: CBIZ- KA CONSULTING SERVICES L
 Phone: (609) 918-0990

E-mail: bherdman@cbiz.com
Director

Anthony J. Panico, CPA, MS
Company: WithumSmith+Brown, PC
 Phone: (201) 725-0151

E-mail: apanico@withum.com
Director

Brittany A Pickell, CRCR
 Phone: (732) 221-0785

E-mail: pickellb@gmail.com
Director

Jill Squiers
Company: AMERIHEALTH NEW JERSEY
 Phone: (609) 662-2533

E-mail: jill.squiers@amerihealth.com

Associate Board Members
Associate Board Director

Christin Fenton
Company: ATLANTICARE REGIONAL MEDICAL C
 Phone: (609) 677-7171

E-mail: christin.fenton@atlanticare.org
Associate Board Director

Hayley Shulman
Company: WithumSmith+Brown, PC
 Phone: (973) 898-9494
(973)532-8886
E-mail: hshulman@withum.com
Associate Board Director

Heather Stanisci
Company: ARCADIA RECOVERY BUREAU
 Phone: (862) 812-7923

E-mail: hstanisci@arcadiarecovery.com

Ex-Officio
VP, Economic & Financial Information

Roger D. Sarao
Company: NEW JERSEY HOSPITAL ASSOCIATIO
 Phone: (908) 334-8437

E-mail: rsarao@njha.com